EmSAT Arabic is a series of standardized Arabic-language tests based on current national and international standards. They were designed and developed under the guidance of the National Committee for Arabic Language Assessments, a professional committee composed of content and assessment experts.

Detailed test specifications are currently being developed for the following levels.

·         Grade 12

·         Grade 10

·         Grade 8

·         Grade 6

·         Grade 4

All tests are computer-based with a word processor-mediated writing component.

As the assessments are finalized and approved, further details will be posted on this site.