Emirati students must register in the national assessment test system. In addition, they must be registered in the NAPO system to be granted admission to federal colleges and universities. The registration for EmSAT does not replace registration with NAPO. Expatriates should register through the national assessment system only, and may not register with NAPO.

  Students may change their exam date if necessary, but should keep under consideration the fact that registration will close 2 weeks in advance of a test date. After the close of registration, students will not be able to change or cancel their exam, and will be required said test or being considered absent.

 students will not be permitted to take an exam if they arrive 15 minutes or more after the starting time listed on their ticket. They will be considered as absent from this test.

 for each exam, students must bring with them a copy of their test ticket, plus their original Emirates / National ID (copies or screen shots will not be accepted). Otherwise, the student will not be permitted to sit the test and will be considered absent for that exam.

 if a student does not attend an exam for any reason, he / she will not be able to register for the exam at a later date, except in special circumstances (sickness, urgent family issue, etc.). Students with special circumstances must submit an appeal to the Director of National and International Assessment, with a detailed explanation of the circumstances, in order to repeat the test. If the Director accepts the reasons for the appeal, an additional exam attempt will be granted to the candidate.

 exam grades will be expunged from the system if a student cheats or is caught attempting to cheat, and they will not be able to register or attend any subsequent exams for the next academic year.

 students will be able to view their test results on the national assessment test system 3 weeks after a test administration. EmSAT scores are valid for 18 months after a test administration.

يتوجب على الطالب الإماراتي التسجيل في نظام الإختبارات الوطنية بالإضافة إلى التأكد من التسجيل في نظام النابو لضمان حصوله على القبول في الجامعات الحكومية ولا يحل التسجيل في اختبار الامسات محل ذلك، في حين يكتفي الطالب الغير الإماراتي بالتسجيل في نظام الاختبارات الوطنيةEmSAT فقط.

 يستطيع الطالب تغيير موعد الاختبار عند الضرورة، مع مراعاة أن التسجيل للاختبار سيغلق قبل الموعد المقرر للاختبار بأسبوعين، عندها لن يتمكن الطالب من تغيير الموعد أو إلغاء التقدم للاختبار، بل يتوجب عليه التقدم للاختبار و في حالة عدم حضور الطالب يسجل غياب.*

*يمكن للطالب التقدم للاختبارات في أيام مختلفة حيث توجد فرصة لاختيار التوقيت والمكان المناسب حسب الفترات الزمنية المتاحة والمقاعد الشاغرة. على أن يتحمل الطالب مسؤولية إختيار المكان والتوقيت حيث أنه توجد مراكز عدة في إمارات الدولة وعلى الطالب وولي الأمر مراجعة موقع إختبارات الامارات القياسي لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات عن أماكن الإختبار وتوقيتها وزيارة صفحة الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا emsat.moe.gov.ae للمزيد من الاستفسارات


 لن يتم السماح للطالب المتأخر من الدخول لقاعات الاختبار بعد مرور من 15 دقيقة من بدء الاختبار، ويُسجل غيابه لهذا الاختبار.

 يتوجب على الطالب إحضار نسخة مطبوعة من تذكرة الاختبار، بالإضافة إلى الهوية الإماراتية الأصلية (لن يتم قبول النسخ). وفي حال تعذر إحضار ما ذُكر آنفاً، فلن يسمح للطالب الدخول إلى قاعات الاختبار، ويُسجل غيابه لهذا الاختبار.

  إذا تعذر حضور الطالب لأي اختبار من اختبارات الإمارات القياسية (EmSAT) لسببٍ ما، فلن يسمح له التسجيل في الاختبار مرة أخرى إلا في الحالات الاستثنائية (مرض، طارئ عائلي.. إلخ). وعندها يتوجب على الطالب رفع طلب إعادة اختبار لإدارة الاختبارات الوطنية والدولية ، موضحاً سبب غيابه بالتفصيل وارفاق تقرير طبي أو شهادة مرضية صادرة من مستشفى حكومي ومصدقة من وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع أوهيئة الصحة ، وعليه ستتم مراجعة طلبه، وإبلاغه بموعد الاختبار المخصص له في حالة اعتماد العذر فقط وانطباق الشرط.

 في حال قيام الطالب بالغشّ أو محاولته الغشّ، فلن يتم احتساب درجته في الاختبار، وعليه لن يتمكن من التسجيل أو حضور اختبارات لاحقة في السنة الأكاديمية الحالية، و عليه سيظهر قرار عدم احتساب درجة الاختبار القياسي EmSAT) لسجل الطالب فيNAPO بشكل دائم).

 تكون النتائج متوفرة على صفحة الطالب بعد 3 أسابيع من تاريخ تقديم الاختبار مع العلم بأن نتيجة الاختبار القياسي (EmSAT) صالحة لمدة 18 شهر فقط من تاريخ أداء الاختبار.