EmSAT Policies

  1. Change of Registration Policy: Registration for exam dates and shifts may be changed by the student, if necessary. However, registration for any exam locks two weeks before the date of the exam. Once an exam date is locked, this registration may not be changed or cancelled, and the student will be required to attend this exam session.
  2. Late Policy:
  3. Students who are more than 15 minutes late for any exam session will not be admitted into the exam room, and will be considered absent for their exam.
  4. Required Documents Policy: Students must bring a printed copy of their exam ticket and their original Emirates ID (photocopies will not be accepted). Students failing to bring both their ticket and their ID will not be accepted into the exam room, and will be considered absent for their exam.
  5. Absence Policy: If a student is absent from an exam session for any reason, they will not be eligible to register for any subsequent exams. However, in the case of exceptional circumstances (illness, family emergency, etc.), the student may submit an appeal to the National Assessment Unit, explaining the nature of the exceptional circumstances in detail. These appeals will be reviewed in June by the Head of the National Assessment Unit, and if accepted, the student will notified about a special Appeal Exam session to be held in the summer months.
  6. Cheating Policy: Students caught cheating will have their score disallowed. Such students are not eligible to register for or attend further administrations of EmSAT exams in the current academic year. The decision to disallow EmSAT score will form a permanent part of the student’s NAPO record.
  7. Score Validity Policy:EmSAT exams will be valid for 1 calendar year from the date of the exam session. After 1 year, the exam score “expires” and may not be used for admissions or placement into higher education institutions.

سياسات و قوانين اختبار الإمارات القياسي

  1. سياسية التسجيل:يتوجب على الطالب المواطن التسجيل في نظام الإختبارات الوطنية بالإضافة إلى التأكد من التسجيل في نظام النابو لضمان حصوله على القبول في الجامعات الحكومية ولا يحل التسجيل في اختبار الامسات محل ذلك، في حين يكتفي الطالب الوافد بالتسجيل في نظام الاختبارات الوطنيةEmSAT فقط.

  2. سياسة تغيير التسجيل:يستطيع الطالب تغيير موعد الاختبار عند الضرورة، مع مراعاة أن التسجيل للاختبار سيغلق قبل الموعد المقرر للاختبار بأسبوعين، عندها لن يتمكن الطالب من تغيير الموعد أو إلغاء التقدم للاختبار، بل يتوجب عليه التقدم للاختبار.

  3. سياسة التأخير:لن يتم قبول الطلبة المتأخرين من الدخول لقاعات الاختبار بعد مرور من 15 دقيقة من بدء الاختبار، ويُسجل غيابهم لهذا الاختبار.

  4. سياسة الوثائق المطلوبة:يتوجب على الطلبة إحضار نسخة مطبوعة من تذكرة الاختبار، بالإضافة إلى الهوية الإماراتية الأصلية (لن يتم قبول النسخ). وفي حال تعذر إحضار ما ذُكر آنفاً، فلن يتمكنوا من الدخول إلى قاعات الاختبار، ويُسجل غيابهم لهذا الاختبار.

  5. سياسة الغياب:إذا تعذر حضور طالب لأي اختبار لسببٍ ما، فلن يصبح قادراً على التسجيل لأي اختبار لاحق، إلا في الحالات الاستثنائية (مرض، طارئ عائلي.. إلخ). وعندها يتوجب على الطالب رفع طلب إعادة اختبار لإدارة الاختبارات الوطنية والدولية، موضحاً سبب غيابه بالتفصيل، وعليه ستتم مراجعة طلبه، وإبلاغه بموعد الاختبار المخصص له في حالة اعتماد العذر فقط.

  6. سياسة الغشّ:في حال قيام الطالب بالغشّ أو محاولته الغشّ، فلن يتم احتساب درجته في الاختبار، وعليه لن يتمكن من التسجيل أو الحضور في أي اختبارات لاحقة في السنة الأكاديمية الحالية، و عليه سيظهر قرار عدم احتساب درجة الاختبار القياسي EmSAT) لسجل الطالب فيNAPO بشكل دائم).

  7. سياسة نتيجة الاختبار:تكون النتائج متوفرة على صفحة الطالب بعد 3 أسابيع من تاريخ تقديم الاختبار مع العلم بأن نتيجة الاختبار القياسي (EmSAT) صالحة لمدة 18 شهر فقط من تاريخ أداء الاختبار.